Latest Reviews

    positive review  My lovely pup went today for the first time the girls were brilliant with him and he came home looking amazing and smelling amazing the girls are so caring towards the dogs I wouldn’t go no where else with my dog thanks girls

    Gemma Mostyn Avatar Gemma Mostyn
    February 22, 2022

    positive review  Highly recommend. I brought my 8 month old beagle for nails clipped. She's very nervous pup and had bad experience with another groomers. Gorgeous paws were excellent with her. Definitely recommend and will bring both my dogs here in the future. Thanks so much for giving Bella a positive experience

    Tanya Clear Avatar Tanya Clear
    January 25, 2022

    positive review  Poppy my springer spaniel has just had her groom and as usual looks gorgeous, thank you ladies x

    Anne Cox Avatar Anne Cox
    December 21, 2021

    positive review  Just had Wendy groomed here for the first time, what a beautiful groom she looks amazing, she's such a nervous dog and she's come away really calm and relaxed, she clearly had a lovley time being pampered.... Would highly recommend, thank you and see you in 5 weeks xx

    Rachel Pennell Avatar Rachel Pennell
    November 16, 2021

    positive review  Thank you for Violets groom today all- she looks amazing and feels a lot cooler 😅 🤩 💞

    Hayley Walker Avatar Hayley Walker
    July 16, 2021

    positive review  Chez was amazing! She rescued my Charlie from a terrible hair cut (done by me 🙄) makes you realise how difficult it is to groom a dog! Thankfully Charlie won't be embarrassed going for walks now he looks well groomed!❤ Thankyou Chez!😘

    Susie John Avatar Susie John
    June 10, 2021

    positive review  Thank you Gorgeous Paws - a great and long-awaited groom for our dog today- he looks fantastic!

    Karen Allen Avatar Karen Allen
    May 14, 2021

    positive review  it was mushu first time having the full pamper and he looked amazing and so happy also megs looked amazing as always having her full pamper . highly recommend.

    Yvette Haribo Davies Avatar Yvette Haribo Davies
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended! Our dog Hulk is nervous and naughty but Gorgeous Paws are very patient and attentive. He’s finally starting to be at ease whilst being groomed and that’s something I never though I would see!!

    Matthew Poole Avatar Matthew Poole
    August 16, 2018