Latest Reviews

    5 star review  I took my mother's dog Alfie to gorgeous paws this week. He's a very old dog and hasn't been cut for a long time as he wouldn't let anyone near him. Gorgeous paws fitted him in last minute and let me stay for the whole time. They were so kind and patient with Alfie and he coped so well and allowed them to clip him. I am so grateful and he looks fantastic. Thanks girls and see you in 8 weeks time �

    thumb Natasha O'Rourke
    June 22, 2017

    5 star review  Our goldies get 5� attention and look gorgeous afterwards. Fabulous service, thank you x

    thumb Kim D-h
    December 23, 2016

    5 star review  Another fabulous hair cut for our girls. Great staff, very friendly and brilliant with dogs.

    thumb Sarah Hann
    December 5, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely outstanding service deb has looked after Toby since he was a pup he has never been nervous or afraid when he is there..when he leaves he looks like a brand new pampered dog would definitely recommend gorgeous paws ���

    thumb Emma Evans
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  I have been using Gorgeous Paws now for years, so long that I cannot remember how long. They are so good at what they do, my dog always comes back in tip top condition and very happy, they always manage to go above and beyond my expectation. If you have a dog and haven't tried them yet I can only recommend that you do so.

    thumb Sally Powell
    September 16, 2016

    5 star review  My 3 dogs Charlie Bailey & Daisy & my new puppy Rosie have all been to Gorgeous Paws for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else I know they are well looked after & always come home looking & smelling beautiful ❤️ highly recommended.

    thumb Suzanne Whelan
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  I've been taking Mini, my Shorkie to Gorgeous Paws for 5 years. I travel from Cardiff now but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Debbie and her Team are fab with her, they get to know the dog's personality and are a class team. My daughter has a Shorkie puppy now too, Bella is 11 weeks old and we took her there last night for the puppy package, Debbie even stayed open late last night to give Bella a fab first experience. I would recommend Debbie absolutely.

    thumb Kay Hughes-Jones
    September 9, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing place. Deb is so good with the dogs, wonderful haircuts and so well looked after at the same time.

    thumb Annette Gee
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Dottie and Doodles love their pamper sessions with Deb and the ladies! Always a fabulous job, Highly recommended, Deb and the ladies really do care about their clients (and I mean the dogs not me!)

    thumb Mandy Williams
    September 7, 2016